Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Cricket South America Women’s Championship, Santiago, 2015

The 3rd South American Women’s Championship took place in Santiago de Chile from October 9th - 12th, at Cencosud Sports Fields (formerly Craighouse). For the first time, it ran in conjunction with the Men’s SAC, at the same venue.

The Peru women’s team (the Vicuñas):

  • Sadie Rodea (c)
  • Jade Solomon (vc)
  • Joanna Collings (wkt)
  • Silvana Uceda
  • Isobel Gilbertson
  • Giovanna Barco
  • Kate Farrar
  • Tricia Yarna
  • Caitlin Yarna
  • Nilma Williams
  • Nathalie Murillo Toro